SEPTEMBER 2015 TBR!

11850226_484203368406429_857605888_n

Yo guys!

I’m back with my September TBR! I’m very excited because this month I’ll be reading a lot of amazing books (from what I’ve heard!) and I’ll also be continuing with the Mara Dyer series. I finally got the second book in the installment so, expect me to finish the series soon!

Anyways, aside from the Mara Dyer series, I’ll also read I’ve Got Your Call by Sophie Kinsella which I have actually finished so reviews to come! And I also want to read Queen of the Tearling which I’ve heard amazing things about and the book is also gonna be made into a movie starring the awesome Emma Watson! YAY! Last month, I was in a very big contemporary mood so I bought quite a lot contemporaries so I’ll be adding Burn for Burn to my september tbr. More Than This by Patrick Ness is also on my TBR list because I have heard amazing things about his books and a few months ago I have also read A Monster Calls which I absolutely loved very much! I actually tried reading More Than This a few months back but I was just not in a very big contemporary mood so I kept putting it off, but my friends from bookstagramΒ convinced me that it is an amazing book with a really unpredictable twist! Last but not least, I’m also gonna reread Throne of Glass because apparently this month is the birthday month of Queen of Shadows and I feel ashamed that I haven’t read the second of third book in the installment but I will very soon because I just ordered them in my local online bookstore.

So, that’s all my very ambitious TBR list. I hope I can finism all of these amazing books. I’ll also review them one by one here so wait for that!

Leave a Reply

