February Book Haul!

12751248_1004475799627312_2075506285_n

Hi lovely peeps! I’m back with a new post and a brand new blog!

It’s been a few months since I last posted, so for my first post I’m going to talk about the books that I acquired in February.

  1. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

I finished reading Crown of Midnight in January and I loved it! One of the best sequel if I can say. Because of that, I ordered Heir of Fire right away because I couldn’t wait to read the next book. I’m very excited for this. Hope this one is just as awesome as the 1st and 2nd book, if not more.

2. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

This is the first book in the Falling Kingdoms series and I have to say that I have not heard any bad reviews about this one. People have been posting about the series on bookstagram and I couldn’t resist. So bought it.

3. The Wrath & the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

My love for retellings started with ACOTAR. So to fulfillΒ that love, I bought this book which is a retelling of Arabian Nights. And I love books with badass main female protagonist, so hoping this one has it.

So, that’s all for my February haul. I can tell I’m going to have a great reading month in March quality-wise although I’m going to be busy with midterms. Anyways, enjoy your day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

