Top 6 Books I Want to Re-Read

I have to be honest, I’m not a re-reader. At least not yet. Why would I re-read books that I’ve read when I have tons of other books that needs to be read? Well, because they’re amazing and they deserve a second chance to be read πŸ˜› So, in no particular order, here are 5 books that I would re-read :

  1. 13547135

This book got all what I want in a book. Crazy and unreliable female protagonist, male protagonist who is hot and speaks with British accent, and strange and very dark story. Highly recommended!

2.

23357458

What book made you weep like a baby? It’s this book.Β And what book put you in a reading slump after reading it? It’s also this book. And I would make the time in the world to be able to read and feel all those feelings I got when I was reading this book.

3.

17622641

A beautiful love story with two very different characters.Β This is the kind of book that made me want to have a boyfriend. If you haven’t read it, what are you doing with your life?

4.

17623975

I love me some traveling books. Out of all traveling books that I’ve read, this is the best one yet. It’s not just about traveling and being in love but also about discovering oneself. And it takes place in some of the most beautiful cities in the world.

5.

23309634

THIS BOOK! If there’s a book that I recently just finished and want to re-read, it’s this book. If there’s a book that I would like to be adapted into a movie, it’s this book. This is a book about lost love and second chance. GO READ IT!

6.

69136

I read this book a long time ago when I was still in junior high. At the time, I found this book very interesting and intriguing. You should definitely check this one out! It’s amazeballs!

 

So, those are the 6 books that I’d love to re-read. Are you a re-reader? What books would you like to read if you have the time?

 

2 thoughts on “Top 6 Books I Want to Re-Read

  1. Its been ages since I read Book of Lost Things as well, but I remember really liking it! I really need to read Eleanor and Park, I really liked Fangirl and so many people have recommended it to me to read next!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

