March Wrap-up!

asdffds.jpg

Hello, bookies!Β I’m back with my March wrap-up! Unfortunately, I only managed to read three books this month. This happened because I was busy with college and I was just in a big TV show mood so I abandoned my books and just watched TV shows πŸ˜› Well, here are the books I read in the month of March :

  1. Snow Like Ashes by Sara RaaschΒ : This book is seriously amazing! I gave it 4/5 stars. There were some unique elements in the book and I love the magic system! Also plot twists!
  2. The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen : This is my first Sarah Dessen book and I have to say I was dissapointed. It had just the right amount of romance and family. Will definitely pick up her other works!
  3. Me Before You by Jojo MoyesΒ : This book is everything! It broke my heart to little pieces. The story was amazing and so was the characters! It made me cry and I want to watch the movie now!

So, that’s all for my wrap-up. Hopefully I can read more books next month.

So how many books did you guys read in the month of March? Which one did you like best?

 

Leave a Reply

