April TBR!

1171160_201695863543542_1437779046_n

Hello, booklions!Β Today I’m going to talk about my April TBR which are :

  1. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

I have started this book last month but I failed to finish it because I was in a bit of a slump so I’m continuing with this book this month. So far, I’m really enjoying the story.

2. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

This book is supposed to be my TBR for last month and I didn’t even touch it so reading it this month.

3. The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michele Hodkin

I have tried reading the sequel to The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer for a few months but I just couldn’t seem to get into it and finish it, so I’m trying again this month and hopefully I can manage to read this book.

4. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

This was also supposed to be my TBR for last month but I’m going to read it this month as I’ve heard lots of amazing things about it.

5. Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

I have finished reading the first book for a few months now and I think it’s time to go back into this book and the world.

 

So, how many books are you planning this month? Have you read any of these? What are your thoughts?

 

Leave a Reply

