The Hamilton Book Tag!

Hi, people! I’m back with my second tag! Yes, it’s the Hamilton Book Tag! I saw Celine did the tag and I thought it was really interesting. So, here we go!

 ⇒ The Room Where It Happens : Book world you would put yourself in 

I would choose the world of Throne of Glass series for this one, specifically in Adarlan. Who wouldn’t want to live in a world where there is Celaena, Nehemia, Dorian and Chaol?

⇒ The Schuyler Sisters : Underrated Female Character

I feel like Elisa from The Girl of Fire and Thorns is really underrated. I’ve never really heard people talk about her eventhough she’s really awesome. I really love her because somehow she’s very real because of the fact that she’s overweight and she’s also very smart when it comes to war tactics.

 My Shot : A character that goes after what they want and doesn’t let anything stop them

 

For this I’m gonna choose Margo Roth Spiegelman from Paper Towns. I love that when she wants something then she’ll do anything to get it. You might think she’s a little selfish but I love that she never let anything get in her way.

anigif_enhanced-21595-1426774577-10-1429652178.gif

⇒ Stay Alive : A character you wish was still alive

 

Okay for this, I’m going to choose a character from *spoilers* Me Before You. If you’ve read the book, then you’ll know what I’m talking about 😥 If you haven’t please do read it! And another character from  *spoilers* Crown of Midnight. I wish Celaena could’ve come faster and save her.

RN1BPaA.gif

⇒ Burn : The most heartbreaking end to a relationship you’ve ever read

 

This is too heartbreaking for me but again *spoilers* Will and Louisa’s relationship. I love these two characters very much and also their story and relationship. But eventhough the book ended like that, I wouldn’t change it. I just wish they had more time together.

tumblr_o23uispAoi1tkjbseo1_500.gif

 

You’ll Be Back : Sassiest Villain

 

I’d say Tyrion Lannister. Yes,  I haven’t read the book (and I will in the future) but I just love him and his sassiness. I’m always looking forward to his scenes on the TV show and he’s just so awesome.

giphy.gif

The Reynolds Pamphlet : A book with a twist you didn’t see coming

 

Definitely Crown of Midnight! There were just so many plot twists that I can’t even count. And that ending. Gods. Oh Gods.

Non-Stop : A series you marathoned

 

I think I marathoned the Divergent series just because someone spoiled me the ending so I decided to just marathon the series and I’m not okay with the ending. Never.

⇒ Satisfied : Favorite book with multiple POVs

 

Before We Were Stranges, period. There were actually only two POVs but it was so satisfying. The story was so beautiful and heartbreaking. I recommend everyone to read this book!

⇒ Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story : A book you feel like will be remembered throughout history

 

For this I’d choose Harry Potter and The Song of Ice and Fire. Though I have not finished reading both books, I feel like people will definitely remember these amazing books throughout centuries.

So that’s it. Hope you enjoyed reading iit and for this tag I’m going to tag :

Perksofbeingabookaholic

Booksmeancomfort

Thecalicobooks

Bibliophile

 

2 thoughts on “The Hamilton Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

